Home | Agents

Electronic Market Padova Srl.

Via Germania, 5 35127 Z.I. Camin Padova, Italy

Tel: +39 (0) 49/761990

Fax: +39 (0) 49/761937

E-mail: serena.zamarin@elmapd.it / elmapd@elmapd.it

Attn: Ms. Serena Zamarin

 

ECM Electronic Ltd.

Penmaen House, London Road, Ashington, West Sussex, RH20 3JR.U.K.

Tel: +44 (0) 1903 892810

Fax: +44 (0) 1903 892738

E-mail: andy@ecmelectronics.co.uk

Attn: Mr. Andrew Hearn

Total Frequency Control Ltd.

Units 3, Mill Parade, Mill Lane, Storrington, West Sussex, RH20 4NF, U.K.

Tel: +44 (0) 1903 740000

Fax: +44 (0) 1506 439333

E-mail: sales@tfc.co.uk

Attn: Mrs.Tsao Mills

Rutronik Elektronische Bauelemente GmbH

IndustriestraBe 2 D-75228 Ispringen,Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 7231 801 234

Fax: +49 (0) 7231 801 416

E-mail: martin_pfalzgraf@rutronik.com

Attn: Mr. Martin Pfalzgraf

 

Rutronik Inc

North America

2745 North Dallas Parkway Suite 660 Plano, Texas 75093

Tel: 469-782-0900

E-mail: Sales-na@rutronik.com

Attn: Mr. Sean Sisson

Rutronik Inc

Canada

2745 North Dallas Parkway Suite 660 Plano, Texas 75093

Tel: 469-782-0900

E-mail: Sales-na@rutronik.com

Attn: Mr. Sean Sisson

Rutronik Inc

Mexico/South America

Prolongación Tecnológico Norte 950B int. 1, PISO 11-C Colonia San Pablo

Tel: +52 (442) 103 1800

E-mail: Sales-na@rutronik.com

Attn: Mr. Sean Sisson

Rutronik Elektronische Bauelemente GmbH

Barbaros Mahallesi, Ardic Sokak, Varyap Meridian G2 Blok, No.: 09 TR-34746 Bati Atasehir, Istanbul

Tel: +90 549 560 1860

E-mail: yucel.kocbay@rutronik.com

Attn: Mr. Yucel Kocbay

 

Equipements Scientifiques S.A.

127, Rue De Buzenval - B.P. 26 - 92380 GARCHES, France

Tel: 33 (1) 47959963

Fax: 33 (1) 47011622

Email: Philippe.guez@es-france.com

Attn: Mr. Philippe GUEZ

Eurotronix S.A .

C/Cobalto 16-20, Barcelona, 08038 Spain

Tel: 34 (93) 2233003

Fax: 34(93)2233323

Email: info@eurotronix.com

Attn: Mr. Carlos Duran

Cidev Electronics ( 1973 ) LTD.

3 Habanai Street, Industrial Zone Gil-Amal,Hod-Hasharon 45115, Israel

Tel: +972 52 8589442

Fax: +972 9 7457000

E-mail: boaz@cidev.co.il

Attn: Mr. Boaz Mandler

 

Wisdom Plus (M) Sdn Bhd (265997-A)

Malaysia Office

36,Jalan Anggerik Vanilla W,31/W. Kota Kemuning, Seksyen 31.40460 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia.

Tel: +603-51240923

Fax: +603-51240925

E-mail: benecia@wisdomplus.com

Attn: Ms. Benecia Saw

Wisdom Plus (M) Sdn Bhd

Penang Office

2A-2&3, Tingkat Kenari 611960 Sungai Ara Penang Malaysia

Tel: +604-6427950 Ext:#117

Fax: +604-6427954

E-mail: benecia@wisdomplus.com

Attn: Ms. Benecia Saw

Sinka Japan Co., Ltd.

Sumitomo-Life Gotanda BLG 5F, 5-1-11 Osaki Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo. Japan. 141-0032

Tel: +81 3 3491 5320

Fax: +81 3 3491 5323

E-mail: imai@sinka-j.co.jp

Attn: Mr. Yoshihiro Imai

Multi4h, Inc.

#1315 ACE Pyeongchon Tower, 883, Gwanyang 2-dong, Dongan-gu, Anyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea, 431-804

Tel: +82 31 387 9096~7

Fax: +82 31 387 9098

E-mail: rachel@multi4h.com

Attn: Ms. Rachel Park

Microsource CC South Africa

Unit 12-13 Park Edge Mews Linkway Rd. Edgemeal 7441, South Africa

Tel: +27 (21)5587 001

Fax: +27(21) 5587 238

E-mail: geoffv@microsource.co.za

Attn: Mr.Geoff

 

Carinda International Pty Ltd.

Unit 2, 3 Packard Avenue, Castle Hill Nsw 2154, Australia

Tel: +61(2) 9894-9800

Fax: +61(2) 9634 2708

Email: carinda@carinda.com.au

Attn: Mr. Tony Roach

JI+C Warenvertriebsgesellschaft mbH

Theresianumgasse 13 A-1040 Wien/Vienna Austria

Tel: +43 1 8122739

Fax: +43 1 8121081

E-mail: office@jic-trading.com

Attn: Mr. John Wellems

Go Top